The Committee

The Committee is responsible for the running of the company and keeping things on track. They make decisions regarding productions and discuss ideas raised by the other company members. The committee meets once a month.


The current committee is:

Committee Officials

Committee Members

Rachael Barker-Evans

John Stewart

Mark Salmon

Judy Marshall

Jack Gamble

Dawn Partridge



John Hurton

Vice Chairman

James Gutteridge

Treasurer / Business Manager

Peter Etherington


Kiri Humphreys

Become a member of TMMTC

The Melton Musical Theatre Company are always looking for new people to join our team of performers.
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

© 2019 by TMMTC. Proudly created by Karen Dorn Designs